Kontakt

    Ul.Szkolna 483-121 Rudno

    tel./fax (058) 536-11-07

    Aktualne adresy e-mail

    Dyrektor.rudno@rudno.home.pl

    Sekretariat.rudno@rudno.home.pl

    Kadry.rudno@rudno.home.pl

    Place.rudno@rudno.home.pl

    Finanse.rudno@rudno.home.pl

    Zlobek.rudno@rudno.home.pl

    www.rudno.edu.pl

    Możliwość komentowania została wyłączona.